Contact Continental Engines for Industrial Equipment

One of the most valuable assets at Continental Engines Ltd. is our people. The hard work and dedication displayed by our staff is what demonstrates daily to our customers just how qualified we are in understanding your needs. We specialize in engines and equipment for all your industrial needs. Whether you want a new engine, a used model refurbished by professional technicians, or OEM replacement parts, we can help you to find exactly what you’re looking for. See information about our team on this page, and contact us in Edmonton with any questions. We look forward to speaking with you!

Continental Engines Ltd.

5511 82 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB T6B 2J6


Phone: 780-426-3890

Toll Free: 1-877-623-3890

Fax: 780-462-5899

Email: boyd@continentalengines.net

Boyd Boser - General Manager

26 years’ experience in the industrial engine and mechanical field; licensed automotive technician who is certified in Perkins, Lincoln, Kohler, DEUTZ® and Miller Electric

boyd@continentalengines.net

Dion Irvine - Sales Manager

22 years’ experience in parts and service

dion@continentalengines.net

Jim Rolfe - Shop Foreman

28 years’ experience as a Journeyman motor mechanic

jim@continentalengines.net

Mike Misiulis - Parts Manager

12 years’ combined parts experience

mike@continentalengines.net

Rick Morrow - Parts Technician

16 years’ industry experience

rick@continentalengines.net

Sean O’Brien - Technician

20 years’ experience in the industrial industry

sean@continentalengines.net

Joe Hachey - Technician

34 years’ experience in the welder and equipment industry

joe@continentalengines.net

Information

Continental Engines Ltd.

5511 82 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB Canada  T6B 2J6

Phone: 780-426-3890

Toll Free: 1-877-623-3890

Fax: 780-462-5899

Email: boyd@continentalengines.net

Hours

Monday - Friday 08:00 AM - 04:30 PM

Saturday - Sunday Closed

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Continental Engines Ltd. 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice